Main / SUPERCOMET / Partnership


The SUPERCOMET partnership consists of three universities, three secondary schools and one publishing house in addition to Simplicatus. The eight partners are located in the countries Norway, Italy, Slovenia and UK, providing a diverse geographical and cultural background.
The partners complement each other with competency in areas such as pedagogy, superconductivity physics, computer science, physics education, software engineering, teaching, publishing, ICT-based learning and teacher training.

The list of partners is as follows: